OOTD: Job Interview

by dejafashion

Last week I went to a job interview with Carolina Style Magazine.

Read about them more here: 

http://carolinastylemag.com/  

http://www.facebook.com/carolinastylemagazine 

While they have been in circulation since 2008, they are growing at an impressive rate and it would be an honor, pleasure, and dream to be a part of the first major style magazine to come out of the Carolinas. 

I wanted my outfit to look smart, stylish, and unique. The thing about going to a job interview for a position in the fashion industry is that your outfit matters perhaps more than with any other type of job interview. 

I’m happy with what I came up with, and am hoping to hear some good news soon! Please keep your fingers crossed for me! x x

Skirt, H&M
Shoes, Steve Madden
Purse, MARC by Marc Jacobs
Jacket, Banana Republic
Gold Chain Bracelet, Vintage from grama
Pink Gold Monogram Necklace, Engagement gift
Sunglasses, Street Vendor in Oslo, Norway
Photography by J. J. McDaniel

